How Are We Doing?

While it’s our aim at all times to provide the highest level of customer service, we know there will always be ways for us to improve. It’s a challenge we accept enthusiastically here at Matt Castrucci Honda, and there’s no better way to hold us to it than to get feedback from our valued customers.

Take a look through our customer testimonials here to learn what others before you have thought of our sales and service at Matt Castrucci Honda, and let us know if you’ve got any input of your own after you’ve visited us.

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
George Fels 04 Oct 2018
Jason Mann was great with the follow up and provided honest and timely information to help with my car shopping experience
5 rate
Google
Christine K., Dayton, OH 01 Oct 2018
Best car buying experience I've ever had.  I knew what car I wanted and I didn't want to spend a lot of time at a dealership, so I requested an e-quote through the website.  Within a couple hours, I received an e-mail from Cindy, the senior sales consultant, with an extremely fair and comp...etitive quote right off the bat.  No haggling, no pressure.  I contacted a different dealership and only after two rounds of back-and-forth haggling did they come close to Castrucci's price on the same exact car.  I had a few questions and Cindy responded to me each time very promptly and efficiently.  I decided to make an appointment at Castrucci, instead of with the other dealership, to finalize the deal.  Cindy's previous customer appointment was running long when I got there but she made sure that another sales associate, Scott, had all the details we had discussed.  Scott was very knowledgeable and helpful, showing me all of the features of the car and answering all of my questions.  I was driving away in my new car within 2 hours of arriving (including time for a test drive and going through the financing department). Cindy, Scott, and all of the staff I interacted with were very professional, friendly, and upfront.  Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bob Mullins 12 Aug 2018
Better than expected, very helpful salesman, Marc.
4 rate
Google
Steve Struckman 22 Jul 2018
Friendly staff. Good selection.
4 rate
Google
Chad G., Maineville, OH 15 Jul 2018
I legitimately thought my last name was Castrucci when I was here (it's not).  But the entire process of buying a new car and trading in my old one felt like I was their only customer and they were eager to help me without it ever feeling pushy.  I was upfront that I didn't want to haggle or small... amounts, and asked them to really give me their best price.  They blew out the competition AND had my car/trim/color in stock so I drove up from Cincinnati.  Night and Day difference from Kings Performance Honda.  At Kings I was pressured many times to buy extended warranties or fabric protection add-ons. At Castrucci Honda this was never a hassle.  Once I knew I was ready to buy and got to the dealership, I was in my new car and driving away within 90 minutes.... and that included 30-40 minutes of my sales agent (Cindy) teaching me about all of the great features of my Accord Hybrid.  I'll always buy Honda...and now I'll buy buy from Matt Castrucci. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chad Goldstein 15 Jul 2018
I legitimately thought my last name was Castrucci when I was here (it's not). But the entire process of buying a new car and trading in my old one felt like I was their only customer and they were eager to help me without it ever feeling pushy. I was upfront that I didn't want to haggle or small a...mounts, and asked them to really give me their best price. They blew out the competition AND had my car/trim/color in stock so I drove up from Cincinnati. Night and Day difference from Kings Performance Honda. At Kings I was pressured many times to buy extended warranties or fabric protection add-ons. At Castrucci Honda this was never a hassle. Once I knew I was ready to buy and got to the dealership, I was in my new car and driving away within 90 minutes.... and that included 30-40 minutes of my sales agent (Cindy) teaching me about all of the great features of my Accord Hybrid. I'll always buy Honda...and now I'll buy buy from Matt Castrucci. Show more
5 rate
Google
Richard Dunn 26 Jan 2018
Scott Dempsey was knowledgeable of products and was aware of my needs. .
5 rate
Google
Ryan P., Centerville, OH 27 Dec 2017
Always a decent experience, especially with the drive-thru bay. Nice complimentary shuttle service. Too bad Voss doesn't have a Honda dealership in Centerville/Miamisburg.
5 rate
Yelp
Rebecca Gentis 12 Sep 2017
Awesome experience. He knocked 2000 off the car so I could afford it, and made financing a breeze. I would definitely come back. I love my car!
5 rate
Google
2014 Pilot 22 Apr 2017
In 2014 I leased a Honda Pilot from Matt Castrucci Honda. The sales experience was good. The finance experience with their Finance Director, Mohammad, was exceptionally good. Mohammad went over all of my options and I took the lease. Mohammad told me to come back three months before my lease was... up if I wanted to buy the Pilot. Today I went back to Matt Castrucci Honda and spoke to Mohamad to buy the Pilot I leased in 2014. Mohamad was 100% true to hid word and I bought the Pilot. I did not expect to receive such good, honest,and pprofessional service from any dealership. Castrucci's finance director is a top notch person and the reason I will go back and recommend Castrucci Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.