How Are We Doing?

While it’s our aim at all times to provide the highest level of customer service, we know there will always be ways for us to improve. It’s a challenge we accept enthusiastically here at Matt Castrucci Honda, and there’s no better way to hold us to it than to get feedback from our valued customers.

Take a look through our customer testimonials here to learn what others before you have thought of our sales and service at Matt Castrucci Honda, and let us know if you’ve got any input of your own after you’ve visited us.

Customer Lobby
28 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica Rudnicki 06 Jul 2019
I have never in my life had an experience with a dealership or salesperson like Matt Castrucci Honda and David Andreiw. I feel very blessed to have worked with David on leasing a brand new 2019 Honda Civic Coupe. He is personable, genuine, and the kind of person any dealership is lucky to have. With... David's and Paul's help, I was able to drive off the lot today with a brand new car after being involved in a terrible accident last week. I recommend visiting this dealership to anyone looking to do business with great human beings. I will be coming back for my next car and for years to come. Thank you Matt Castrucci Honda for being the dealership you are. I appreciate you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Diane Luttrell 17 Jun 2019
Today was my first experience with this dealer. The service garage was clearly marked. The service staff was friendly and professional in dealing with me. I didn't arrive early enough to catch the courtesy shuttle which left shortly before 8:00.
5 rate
Google
Ashley Konz 15 Jun 2019
Very friendly and helpful. Staff on all levels was an amazing experience.
5 rate
Google
Adam Konop 11 Feb 2019
My wife and I just purchased a new 2018 Honda Accord. The best part of our experience was our sales rep, David. He greeted us promptly and was amazing throughout the entire process. David was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and its features. He was so sincere and genuine. David made this c...ar buying experience the by far the best we've ever had. Seriously, if you're visiting this Honda dealership, ask to work with David. You won't regret it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Domenic Bermudez 05 Feb 2019
Cindy is just the best in sales! She helped us get the exact CR-V we wanted at the price we wanted to pay. Great work, we will be back in the future.
5 rate
Google
J. R. 10 Jan 2019
I want to say thanks to Jim and Matt in the Honda service department for all of the effort that you went to to help find the rattle in my new car. They were persistent on this chore with finding the solution and not just saying tough luck. My new car was in the shop for a couple of days and they l...ent me a car while the problem was worked on. I believe they and the mechanic went all out to make sure I was satisfied and if I owned Matt Castrucci I would give them a bonus for the efforts that they went to to make sure my car was fixed and fixed properly. I have purchased 8 Honda's over the years from them and this is the reason why. THEY CARE ABOUT YOU AND YOUR CAR !! Thanks again for your help. J. R. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Selene Faehnrich 07 Nov 2018
On Saturday October 13, 2018 I purchased a vehicle through Mike Castrucci Honda and I had the best experience ever in purchasing the car. Purchasing a vehicle is always stressful but my salesman Ronnie Crain made everything as smooth as possible. I had contacted the dealership a couple days prior an...d he texted me right away giving me his contact information in case if anything changed. He scheduled me an appointment for Saturday for 9AM at my convenience, I was running a little late but he was still available and was able to assist me right away. On Friday evening, the day before I was going to come in he followed up with me to make sure that I was still going to come in and if I needed anything in the meantime. He was very professional and was very present throughout the whole process. Once I arrived, I told him about my situation I was trading in my fairly new car because it was in my mother’s name due to the fact that my credit wasn’t great at the time and it was also registered in Florida and Ohio wasn’t allowing us to transfer the vehicle here, so he was aware that this wasn’t something I wanted to do but that I had to do. I was in between two cars, one of them was identical to the one I had and the other one was a 2018 Honda Accord LX he had me test drive both even though the other one was just like the one I had he wanted me to see the difference of driving the new Accord versus the 2016 Accord I was driving. The test drive was so awesome he taught me all the new features of the new Accord and how neat the new features are; we even started singing Disney songs. It was the best test drive I’ve ever experienced, he is so laid back. I was so indecisive, I didn’t know what to do I told him to give me a few minutes alone with my spouse to think it through and he easily went inside his office while I was outside looking at both cars debating what I wanted to go with. Ronnie was not pushy nor was he pressuring me to hurry up and decide with what I wanted to do. I wanted the 2017 Accord with a little bit more mileage just because it was identical to mine but Ronnie broke it down for me how it was safer, smarter, and cheaper to get the 2018 Honda Accord LX versus going with the 2017 Honda Accord. They honored the online price and he even brought the car down another $500 off the online price. I had let him know before hand my credit still wasn’t great and he guaranteed me I would get approved and I did. The finance guy was willing to match the price for the 2017 Honda Accord for me if I really wanted it because they both knew how sentimental that car was for me. But I finally decided to go with the smarter option and went with the 2018 Honda Accord LX he got me a good APR rate, he filled the tank up with gas, and he had my car cleaned in the meantime I was signing all the documentation. If you ever need to purchase a pre-owned vehicle make sure you visit Mike Castrucci Honda and ask for Ronnie Crain. He will take care of you in every possible way he can and will exceed your expectations. Thank you Ronnie so much for helping get through this tough and stressful situation as smooth as possible! You rock! Show more
5 rate
Google
J. D. 05 Nov 2018
Just purchased a new car here. Great experience. If you go here, ask for Don. He's awesome. Super knowledgeable, not pushy, easy to work with, straight up with the facts.. Puts you in the right car. Great experience. Not to mention Honda is an awesome brand, super reliable, safe, affordable. I put m...y son in a Honda, my step daughter in a Honda and my sister in law in a Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tim Littell 21 Oct 2018
Jason Mann was very helpful and efficient in making me a great deal on a new Insight.
5 rate
Google
George Fels 04 Oct 2018
Jason Mann was great with the follow up and provided honest and timely information to help with my car shopping experience
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.