How Are We Doing?

While it’s our aim at all times to provide the highest level of customer service, we know there will always be ways for us to improve. It’s a challenge we accept enthusiastically here at Matt Castrucci Honda, and there’s no better way to hold us to it than to get feedback from our valued customers.

Take a look through our customer testimonials here to learn what others before you have thought of our sales and service at Matt Castrucci Honda, and let us know if you’ve got any input of your own after you’ve visited us.

Customer Lobby
34 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CJ Stoler 29 Nov 2019
I’m a senior in high school and came to look at the type R I’m planning on getting after graduation. Josh was the one I talked to and he opened the car up for me and let me look around and was nice and respectful throughout everything
5 rate
Google
Svetlana Johnson 22 Nov 2019
I recently bought a 2019 Honda Fit and absolutely LOVE IT! I test drove it and after that I was in love! It has plenty of space and really liked the feel and how it drove! Also want to thank Scott Dempsey for helping me along with the process of buying my first car! Honda's will always be my top p...ick! Show more
5 rate
Google
Hotel Illness 22 Nov 2019
I sent out numerous emails to Honda dealerships across the Dayton area and Matt Castrucci Honda was the only dealership that responded promptly and with what I was asking for: a quote for a vehicle. I stopped in for a test drive and they had exactly what I was looking for and we were able to negoti...ate what I consider was a fair deal for the vehicle and for my trade-in. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase. Please be aware that I cannot offer a rating or comment about their service department though as my new vehicle has not needed any repairs or service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Groth 24 Jul 2019
Fast easy to use web site. Went to location very truthful sales person explained cheap used cars.
4 rate
Google
Jessica Rudnicki 06 Jul 2019
I have never in my life had an experience with a dealership or salesperson like Matt Castrucci Honda and David Andreiw. I feel very blessed to have worked with David on leasing a brand new 2019 Honda Civic Coupe. He is personable, genuine, and the kind of person any dealership is lucky to have. With... David's and Paul's help, I was able to drive off the lot today with a brand new car after being involved in a terrible accident last week. I recommend visiting this dealership to anyone looking to do business with great human beings. I will be coming back for my next car and for years to come. Thank you Matt Castrucci Honda for being the dealership you are. I appreciate you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Diane D Luttrell 17 Jun 2019
Today was my first experience with this dealer. The service garage was clearly marked. The service staff was friendly and professional in dealing with me. I didn't arrive early enough to catch the courtesy shuttle which left shortly before 8:00.
5 rate
Google
Dat mincraft boi 17 Jun 2019
Today was my first experience with this dealer. The service garage was clearly marked. The service staff was friendly and professional in dealing with me. I didn't arrive early enough to catch the courtesy shuttle which left shortly before 8:00.
5 rate
Google
Diane Luttrell 17 Jun 2019
Today was my first experience with this dealer. The service garage was clearly marked. The service staff was friendly and professional in dealing with me. I didn't arrive early enough to catch the courtesy shuttle which left shortly before 8:00.
5 rate
Google
Ashley Konz 15 Jun 2019
Very friendly and helpful. Staff on all levels was an amazing experience.
5 rate
Google
Adam Konop 11 Feb 2019
My wife and I just purchased a new 2018 Honda Accord. The best part of our experience was our sales rep, David. He greeted us promptly and was amazing throughout the entire process. David was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and its features. He was so sincere and genuine. David made this c...ar buying experience the by far the best we've ever had. Seriously, if you're visiting this Honda dealership, ask to work with David. You won't regret it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.